May ♫

Top 10 favorite songs of the month
All In My Head (acoustic) – Tori Kelly
Stained – Tori Kelly
Unbreakable Smile – Tori Kelly
Dear No One – Tori Kelly
Find Your Soul (In My Head remix) – YoMiatot
Odd Eye – SHINee (샤이니)
하루만 Ma Boy – 김동우 remix
Farewell My Love (이별의 길) – SHINee (샤이니)
Love Sick – SHINee (샤이니)
Something / Mr.Mr. / Alone (Mashup) – DjS

Album of the month
Handmade Songs By Tori Kelly:

Handmade Songs by Tori Kelly – Tori Kelly

Top 5 Artists of the Month
Tori Kelly
SHINee (샤이니)
MYMP

Top 3 genres of the month
R&B
Acoustic
K-Remix/Mashup

Top 3 favorite lyrics of the month
Unbreakable Smile – Tori Kelly
Dear No One – Tori Kelly
All In My Head – Tori Kelly

Top 3 beats
Find Your Soul (In My Head remix) – YoMiatot
Nobody Love – Tori Kelly
Odd Eye – SHINee (샤이니)

Top 3 songs of the month that made me happy
하루만 Ma Boy – 김동우 remix
The Boys (매일밤.) – 김동우 remix
My Lifestyle (Feat. Dok2) – Jessica (소녀시대-제시카)

Top 3 songs of the month that made me sad
All In My Head (acoustic) – Tori Kelly
Divine – Girls’ Generation (少女時代)
By Myself – Tiffany (소녀시대-티파니)

Top 3 songs of the month that made me feel
Ikaw Nga – Southborder
Brokenhearted (cover) ft. Tori Kelly – Jeremy Passion
Dear No One – Tori Kelly

Top 20 Most Played
 photo may plays_zpsy3lcy7ei.jpg

Leave a Reply

